Meet the team

Eri Yamada

Director of Convention Services & Catering Sales

Eri.Yamada@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4551
more information

Kristen Renaud

Director of Catering Sales

Kristen.Renaud@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4586
more information

Sarah Kennedy

Assistant Director of Conference Services

Sarah.Kennedy@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 5052
more information

Chef jW Foster

Executive Chef

more information

Stacey Barry

Conference Services and Catering Manager

stacey.barry@fairmont.com 416 860 5077
more information

Irene Butterworth, CMP

Senior Conference Services & Catering Manager

Irene.Butterworth@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4553
more information

Morgan Cardozo

Social Catering Sales Manager

morgan.cardozo@fairmont.com 1 416 860 5072
more information

Chandace Chase

Executive Meeting and Conference Services Manager

chandace.chase@fairmont.com 416 860 4550
more information

Sophia Darling

Catering Sales Manager

sophia.darling@fairmont.com 1 416 860 4585
more information

Marushka Fonseca

Conference Services & Catering Manager

Marushka.Fonseca@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 5015
more information

Anita Gleeson

Director of Business Development

Anita.Gleeson@Fairmont.com 1 647 287 0174
more information

Cindiie Le

Executive Meeting & Conference Services Manager

Cindiie.Le@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4567
more information

Samantha MacPhail

Executive Meeting Manager

Samantha.MacPhail@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 5093
more information

Jennifer Mastromattei

Conference Services & Catering Manager

Jennifer.Mastromattei@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 6945
more information

Kelly McKinney

Conference Services Manager

Kelly.McKinney@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4573
more information

Carole Milic

Conference Services & Catering Manager

Carole.Milic@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4541
more information

Brett Thompson

Executive Meeting & Conference Services Manager

Brett.Thompson@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4583
more information

Kylie Walters

Executive Meeting Manager

Kylie.Walters@Fairmont.com 1 416 860 4538
more information